Titelbild power-stretch

The DIGEL POWER STRETCH Spring/Summer 19 capsule collection for men provides new freedom of movement for every occasion – whether business or leisure. Suits, jackets, trousers and shirts provide greater flexibility and performance. Fabrics have been chosen to capture the summery qualities of freshness and effortlessness.


The new basic features of the trousers, shirt and jacket, comprising a cotton-elastane mix with a special stretch effect and microstructure, together with pure, top-quality wool with a high stretch content, ensure superlative wearing comfort.


The Mix&Match suit is particularly supple, resistant to creasing, and durable. “Estrato”, the exclusive fabric from traditional Italian weaving mill Trabaldo Togna, prevents the garments from losing their shape. The result is a premium look and natural feel in a pure Super-120 new wool, which is fine, lightweight and heat-regulating.

Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019
Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019

Shoes

Sandro 1001918-40

Poloshirt

Kolmann 1198152-20

Jacket

Klaas-P 99665-22

Trousers

Kai-P 99665-22

Plus
Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019

Shoes

Salomon 1001908-10

Shirt

Kinley 1197045-10

Jacket

Klaas-P 99665-10

Trousers

Kai-P 99665-10

Plus
Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019

Shoes

Sandro 1001918-20

Trousers

Lakin 88142-42

Shirt

Kennedy 1197047-23

Belt

Giacomo 1198801-20

Jacket

Kenan-P 1192622-22

Handkerchief

Gabor 1199120-23

Plus

Titelbild power-stretch

Kompromisslos bequem - die DIGEL POWER STRETCH Kapselkollektion FS19 schafft neue Bewegungsfreiheit für den Mann für jeden Anlass, ob für Business oder Alltag. Anzüge, Sakkos, Hosen und Shirts sorgen für mehr Flexibilität und Performance. Die Stoffauswahl ist geprägt von Sommerlichkeit, Frische und Leichtigkeit.


Die neuen Basisqualitäten bei Hose, Shirt und Sakko, eine Cotton-Elastan-Mischung mit besonderem Stretcheffekt und Mikrostruktur, sowie einer reinen Wollqualität mit hohem Stretchanteil, sorgen für ein perfektes Tragegefühl von höchster Qualität.


Auch der Stoff beim Baukastenanzug ist besonders elastisch, knitterarm und strapazierfähig. „Estrato“, das Exklusiv-Gewebe der italienischen Traditionsweberei Trabaldo Togna, beugt Formveränderungen vor. Das Ergebnis: edle Optik und eine natürliche Haptik reiner Super-120-Schurwolle – fein, leicht und wärmeregulierend.

Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019
Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019

Schuhe

Sandro 1001918-40

Poloshirt

Kolmann 1198152-20

Sakko

Klaas-P 99665-22

Hose

Kai-P 99665-22

Plus
Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019

Schuhe

Salomon 1001908-10

Hemd

Kinley 1197045-10

Sakko

Klaas-P 99665-10

Hose

Kai-P 99665-10

Plus
Digel Frühling/Sommer Kollektion 2019

Schuhe

Sandro 1001918-20

Hose

Lakin 88142-42

Hemd

Kennedy 1197047-23

Gürtel

Giacomo 1198801-20

Sakko

Kenan-P 1192622-22

Einstecktuch

Gabor 1199120-23

Plus